Curling Canada Operational Staff and Support Team

Listed below are Curling Canada National Staff Members located at the Curling Canada Head Office in Ottawa, Ontario, as well as a list of various Curling Canada Support Services for the organization.

Curling Canada
National Head Office

1660 Vimont Court
Orleans, Ontario K4A4J4
(613) 834-2076 (local)
(800) 550-2875 (toll-free)
(613) 834-0716 (fax)

National Office Staff

Katherine Henderson
Chief Executive Officer
(613) 834-2076 x125
Bill Merklinger
Executive Director,
Corporate Services
(613) 834-2076 x126
Karen Ryan
Executive Assistant
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x111
JoAnne Viau
Coordinator, Financial
Services
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x118
Al Cameron
Director, Communications
and Media Relations
(403) 463-5500
Stephanie Carbonette
Comptroller
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x128
Gerry Peckham
Director, High Performance
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x113
Louise Delorme
Coordinator, National Athlete
Services & Coaching
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x112
Danny Lamoureux
Director, Championship
Services and Curling
Club Development
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x116
Rachel Delaney
Coordinator, Development
and Championship
Services
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x151
Glenn van Gulik
Director, Information Services
and Technology
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x152
Louise Sauvé
Administrative Assistant
Ottawa, ON
(613) 834-2076 x 157
Gord McNabb
General Manager
Event Operations
(613) 834-2076 x 201
Jacob Ewing
Web Application Developer
(613) 834-2076 x 153
Robyn Mattie
Manager, Curling Club
Championship
(613) 834-2076 x158
Brodie Bazinet
Foundation Manager
(613) 834-2076 x127
Casey Ohman
Financial Coordinator
(613) 834-2076 ext.129

Support Services

Communications
Jean Mills
Coordinator, Web Content Services
jmills@curling.ca
(519) 993-4114
Danielle Inglis
Coordinator, Web and Application Services
dinglis@curling.ca
(647) 523-1264
Brian Chick
Multimedia Consultant
bchick@curling.ca
(416) 662-3833

 

National Marketing and Sponsorship
Canadian Sponsorship Group
284 King Street West, Suite 502, Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J2
David Beesley
Director, National Sales and Marketing
dbeesley@curling.ca
(416) 593-0351 ext. 509
Catharine Dunlop
Manager, National Sales and Marketing
cdunlop@curling.ca
(416) 593-0351 ext. 508
Marylou Morris
Manager, National Sponsorship Fulfillment
mmorris@curling.ca
(416) 593-0351 ext. 503

 

Local Sponsorship
Bokat Marketing
801-177 Lombard Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0W5
Cathy Bowman
Manager, Local Sponsorship Sales
cbowman@curling.ca
(204) 795-1963
Kathryn Larsen
Event Sponsorship Sales
klarsen@curling.ca
(204) 948-0812
Melissa Kerr
Local Sponsorship Assistant
mkerr@curling.ca
(204) 948-0814

 

Entertainment and Production
Roger Powell
Manager, Entertainment and Production
#6 Cleverdon Boulevard, Box #514, Mount Albert, Ontario L0G 1M0
r.powell@rogers.com
(905) 473-7271 (tel)
(416) 806-5604 (mobile)

 

Event Managers and On-Site Staff
2016 Home Hardware Canada Cup of Curling (Brandon, Manitoba)
Neil Houston Event Manager nhouston@curling.ca
Danielle Gage Sponsorship Fulfillment, Office Coordinator danielle.gage@curling.ca
2017 World Financial Group Continental Cup (Las Vegas, Nevada)
Jon Killoran jon.killoran@renotahoewintergames.org
2017 Scotties Tournament of Hearts (St. Catharines, Ontario)
Gord McNabb Event Manager gmcnabb@curling.ca
Dixie Lorentz Coordinator, Sponsorship Fulfillment dlorentz@curling.ca
Amanda MacKenzie Office Administrator amanda.mackenzie@curling.ca
2017 Tim Hortons Brier (St. John’s, Nfld.)
Rob Dewhirst Event Manager rdewhirst@curling.ca
Marcy Hrechkosy Marketing Coordinator & Sponsor Fulfillment mhrechkosy@curling.ca
Meaghan McCarthy Officer Coordinator meaghan.mccarthy@curling.ca
2017 Ford World Men’s Curling Championship (Edmonton, Alberta)
Terry Morris Event Manager tmorris@curling.ca
Jennifer Sheehan Community Marketing and Game Day Coordinator jennifer.sheehan@curling.ca
Kersten Morris Sponsorship Fulfillment & Office Coordinator kersten.morris@curling.ca
Event Operations
Andy Henry Manager, Event Marketing ahenry@curling.ca
Robin Henry Manager, Merchandising robin@eventmax.net
Ken Lauzon Manager, Food and Beverage
Dave Komosky Editor, Event Daily Publications
Laurie Payne Editor, Extra End Magazines
Michael Burns Coordinator, Photography
Andrew Klaver Coordinator, Photography, Scotties Tournament of Hearts
Jeff Timson Coordinator, Media jeff@curling.ca
Robin Wilson Coordinator, Media rwilson@curling.ca
Stuart Brown Event Master of Ceremonies
Jim Jerome Event Master of Ceremonies

 

High Performance Coaching Services
Paul Webster National Development Coach pwebster@curling.ca
Rick Lang National Coach – Men rlang@curling.ca
Elaine Dagg-Jackson National Coach – Women edaggjackson@shaw.ca
Jeff Stoughton National Coach – Mixed Doubles jeff.stoughton@curling.ca
Melissa Soligo National Coach – Mixed mksoligo@curlbc.ca
Bill Tschirhart National Coach – Seniors billchpc@shaw.ca
Brian Chick National Junior Coach – Men bchick@curling.ca
Melissa Soligo National Junior Coach – Women mksoligo@curlbc.ca
Wayne Kiel National Coach – Wheelchair wayne.kiel@curling.ca
Wendy Morgan National Program Coordinator – Wheelchair dmorgan8@cogeco.ca
Jim Waite National Coach – CIS Men waitej@execulink.com
Garry Coderre National Coach – CIS Women gmcconsulting@live.ca
Rob Krepps Head Coach – National Training Centre rob.krepps@ualberta.ca
Helen Radford National Team Program Consultant helen.radford@curling.ca
Renee Sonnenberg National Team Program Consultant lrsonnenberg@coool.ca
Jennifer Ferris NCCP Transition Consultant jferris@curling.ca
Kyle Paquette National Mental Performance Consultant kpaquette@curling.ca
Kyle Turcotte National Team Program Fitness Consultant kyle@cscm.ca
Jorie Janzen National Nutrition Consultant jorie@cscm.ca