Français Subscribe:

Operational Staff and Support Services

CCA Head Office, Ottawa, Ontario

CCA Head Office, Ottawa, Ontario

Listed below are CCA National Staff Members located at the Canadian Curling Association Head Office in Ottawa, Ontario, as well as a list of various CCA Support Services for the organization.


Organizational Chart

CCA National Staff

Greg Stremlaw
Greg Stremlaw
Chief Executive Officer
gstremlaw@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 117
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Karen Ryan
Karen Ryan
Executive Assistant
kryan@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 111
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Pat Ray
Pat Ray
Chief Operating Officer
pray@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 154
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
JoAnne Viau
JoAnne Viau
Coordinator, Financial Services
jviau@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 118
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Al Cameron
Al Cameron
Director, Communications & Media Relations
acameron@curling.ca
(403) 463-5500
Karen Wan
Karen Wan
Manager, Event Financial Services
kwan@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 156
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Gerry Peckham
Gerry Peckham
Director, High Performance
gpeckham@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 113
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Louise Delorme
Louise Delorme
Coordinator, National Athlete Services & Coaching
ldelorme@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 112
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Danny Lamoureux
Danny Lamoureux
Director, Championship Services & Curling Club Development
dlamoureux@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 116
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Rachel Delaney
Rachel Delaney
Coordinator, Development & Championship Services
rdelaney@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 151
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Warren Hansen
Warren Hansen
Director, Event Operations
whansen@curling.ca
(604) 941-4330
(604) 941-4332 (fax)
(604) 329-9850 (cellular)
Paul Noble
Paul Noble
Manager, Event Administration
pnoble@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 115
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
Glenn van Gulik
Glenn van Gulik
Director, Information Services & Technology
gvangulik@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 152
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
RachaelWilson_headshot
Rachael Wilson
Director, Fund Development
rachael.wilson@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 120
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)
LouiseMenard_PhotoLouise Ménard
Administrative Assistant
lmenard@curling.ca
(613) 834-2076 ext. 157
(613) 834-0716 (fax)
(800) 550-2875 (toll free)

Support Services

National Marketing
Canadian Sponsorship Group
284 King Street West, Suite 502, Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J2
David Beesley
Director, National Marketing
dbeesley@curling.ca
(416) 593-0351 ext. 509
Catharine Dunlop
Manager, National Marketing
cdunlop@curling.ca
(416) 593-0351 ext. 508
Marylou Morris
Manager, Client Services
mmorris@curling.ca
(416) 593-0351 ext. 503
Local Marketing
Bokat Marketing
801-177 Lombard Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0W5
Cathy Bowman
Manager, Local Sponsorship
cbowman@curling.ca
(204) 948-0803
Kathryn Larsen
Local Sponsorship
klarsen@curling.ca
(204) 948-0812
Melissa Kerr
Local Sponsorship Assistant
mkerr@curling.ca
(204) 948-0814
Entertainment and Production
Roger Powell
Manager, Entertainment and Production
#6 Cleverdon Boulevard, Box #514, Mount Albert, Ontario L0G 1M0
r.powell@rogers.com
(905) 473-7271 (tel)
(416) 806-5604 (mobile)
Event Managers and On-Site Staff
2014 Canada Cup (Camrose, Alberta)
Terry Morris Event Manager tmorris@curling.ca
2015 World Financial Group Continental Cup (Calgary, Alberta)
Gord McNabb Event Manager gmcnabb@curling.ca
Jennifer McCandie Event Assistant jmcandie@curling.ca
Dixie Lorentz Sponsor Fulfillment Administrator dlorentz@curling.ca
2015 Scotties Tournament of Hearts (Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan)
Rob Dewhirst Event Manager rdewhirst@curling.ca
Andrea Carol Marketing Coordinator & Sponsorship Fulfillment acarol@curling.ca
2015 Tim Hortons Brier (Calgary, Alberta)
Gord McNabb Event Manager gmcnabb@curling.ca
Jennifer McCandie Event Assistant jmcandie@curling.ca
Dixie Lorentz Sponsor Fulfillment Administrator dlorentz@curling.ca
2015 Ford World Men’s Curling Championship (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
Neil Houston Event Manager nhouston@curling.ca
Mallory Donahue Office and Marketing Administrator mdonahue@curling.ca
Tyanne Kamping Sponsorship Fulfillment Administrator tkamping@curling.ca
Event Operations
Andy Henry Manager, Local Marketing ahenry@curling.ca
Rod Palson Manager, Event Marketing rpalson@curling.ca
Robin Henry Manager, Merchandising
Michael Burns Coordinator, Photography
Jeff Timson Coordinator, Media jeff@curling.ca
Larry Wood Coordinator, Daily Publications
High Performance Coaching Services
Paul Webster National Development Coach
Rick Lang National Coach – Men
Elaine Dagg-Jackson National Coach – Women
Jim Waite National Coach – Mixed
Bill Tschirhart National Coach – Seniors
TBD National Junior Coach – Men
Melissa Soligo National Junior Coach – Women
Joe Rea National Coach – Wheelchair
Wendy Morgan National Program Coordinator – Wheelchair

 

Advertisement

Become a Fan of CCACurling on Facebook

True Sport Movement

True Sport Lives Here

Advertisement