Français Subscribe:

Posts Tagged ‘2012 Canadian Senior Curling Championships’

Harrison Fords to a Share of the Lead

Ontario rookie skip Nancy Harrison of the Burlington CC won twice on opening day at the 2012 Canadian Senior Women’s Curling Championship in Abbotsford, BC

Manitoba’s Robertson Out Of The Gate

Manitoba’s Kelly Robertson, the 2011 Canadian Senior Men’s Curling Champion began the defence of his title with a solid 8-5 win over a tough Ontario squad led by Brian Lewis of the Ottawa CC.



Become a Fan of CCACurling on Facebook

True Sport Movement

True Sport Lives Here