Français Subscribe:

Posts Tagged ‘awards’

Awards announced at the 2014 Canadian Senior Curling Championships

The awards were given out on Saturday at the 2014 Canadian Senior Curling Championships in Yellowknife after the championship finals, which were won by Nova Scotia’s Alan O’Leary (men) and Manitoba’s Lois Fowler (women).

Award Winners at 2013 Canadian Wheelchair Championship

Here are your award winners from the 2013 Canadian Wheelchair Curling Championship held March 24-20 at the RA Centre in Ottawa, Ontario.

All-stars, award winners from the Canadian Seniors

Fresh off winning her second Canadian senior women’s championship earlier in the day, Nova Scotia skip Colleen Pinkney was honoured again Sunday night during the awards ceremony.

Brier all-star teams, award winners announced

EDMONTON – Veteran skips Glenn Howard of Ontario and Paul Flemming of Nova Scotia were among those honoured when the Tim Hortons Brier, presented by Monsanto, annual awards and all-star teams were announced Saturday by the Canadian Curling Association.

All-stars, award winners announced at M&M Meat Shops Canadian Juniors

The all-stars and other award winners at the 2013 M&M Meat Shops Canadian Junior Men’s and Women’s Curling Championships were announced on Friday at the awards banquet at MacDonald Island Park in Fort McMurray.



Become a Fan of CCACurling on Facebook

True Sport Movement

True Sport Lives Here