Curling.ca Curling.ca/tickets
Subscribe:

Cool Shots Championship

Here’s the chance to play for a championship of your own! The Cool Shots Club competition will be contested throughout the Edmonton at 4 select clubs from November through to February. Sign up for free and take your shot at monthly cash prizes in the small-scale version of the grand old game. Each monthly club winner qualifies to playdown to be one of 4 teams to participate in the Cool Shots Club Championship finals on Saturday, March 2 in the Original 16 Patch. The bonus besides the money in your own pocket is that the winner will take home $2000 for their home club!

To find a club near you and register to take part in the Cool Shots Club Championship:

Granite Curling Club
780-439-0695
www.granitecurlingclub.com
First Cool Shots Competition on Friday, November 23rd

Thistle Curling Club
780-477-8142
www.thistlecurling.ab.ca

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, November 27
Tuesday, December 11
Sunday, January 27
Tuesday, February 12

Crestwood Curling Club
780-452-4174
www.crestwoodcurling.com

SCHEDULE:
Friday, November 23 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 13 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16 6:00 pm
Monday, February 11 6:00 pm

Ellerslie Curling Club
780-988-5784
www.ellersliecurling.com

SCHEDULE:
Friday, November 30 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 13
Tuesday, January 29
Friday, February 15

Latest Photos from the Brier


Click here to go to our Flickr Galleries

Advertisement

Latest Videos from the Brier