2013 Host Committee

Host Committee

Jodie Mercier
780.791.0070 ext 5010

Tyler Spitzer
Co- Chair

Nate Bedford
Games Manager

Tracey Carnochan
Co-Marketing Director

Tracey Lewis
Co-Marketing Director

Amanda Herbert
Volunteer Director

Tracey Tester
Player Management Director
e-mail TBA

Kelsey Stefanizyn
Entertainment Director
e-mail TBA

Mike Bryson
Facilities Director
e-mail TBA

Laurie Heydon
Finance Director
e-mail TBA

Cecilia Romero
Ticketing Director

Joel Trudell
Transportation Director
e-mail TBA

Rhonda Whittaker
Officiating Director
e-mail TBA

Koralee Samaroden
RMWB Liason
e-mail TBA


Latest Videos from the Juniors


Latest Photos from the Juniors

Click here to go to our Flickr Galleries