University Men’s Champions

Past Winners of the CIS/CCA University Men’s Curling Championship

YearWinning SchoolTeam (l to r)Host
2011Memorial Sea-HawksColin Thomas (skip), Cory Schuh (3rd), Chris Ford (2nd), Spencer Wicks (lead), Stephen Ryan (5th)Memorial University and St. John's & Bally Haly CCs
2010Queen's Golden GaelsJon Beuk (skip), Andrew Inouye (3rd), Chad Vandermade (2nd), Scott Chadwick (lead)University of Alberta and the Saville Centre
2009Regina CougarsBrent Rogers (5th), Brad Wallin (lead), Justin Mihalicz (2nd), Jason Obst (3rd) Chris Busby (skip)
Royal Montreal
2008Wilfrid Laurier Golden HawksMike Anderson (skip), Bill Francis (3rd), Paul Arkilander (2nd), Matthew Mapletoft (lead), Scott McGregor (5th)University of Waterloo and Guelph & Elmira CCs

Latest Videos from the University


Latest Photos from the University

Click here to go to our Flickr Galleries