University Women’s Champions

Past Winners of the CIS/CCA University Women’s Curling Championship

YearWinning SchoolTeam (l to r)Host
2008Wilfrid Laurier Golden HawksHollie Nicol (skip), Laura Hickey (3rd), Danielle Inglis (2nd), Erica Butler (lead), Hilary McDermott (5th) University of Waterloo & Guelph and Elmira CCs
2009Wilfrid Laurier Golden HawksSarah Wilkes (5th), Hilary McDermott (lead), Laura Hickey (2nd), Danielle Inglis (3rd), Hollie Nicol (skip)Royal Montreal CC
2010Regina CougarsBrooklyn Lemon (skip), Chelsey Peterson (3rd), Ashley Green (2nd), Nicole Lang (lead), Sarah Watamanuk (5th)University of Alberta & Saville Centre
2011Wilfrid Laurier Golden HawksCheryl Kreviazuk (5th), Pam Feldcamp (lead), Jen Gates (2nd), Sarah Wilkes (3rd), Laura Crocker (skip)Memorial University & St. John's & Bally Haly CCs

Latest Videos from the University


Latest Photos from the University

Click here to go to our Flickr Galleries