2013 Host Committee

George Ireland               
Transportation Coordinator

Susan Lamb                 
Volunteer Coordinator

Marilynne Kennedy                 
Team Lead, RA Centre Ambassadors

Susan Greig                 
Team Lead, RA Centre Ambassadors

Tony Greig                 
Team Lead, RA Centre Ambassadors

Kerrie Whitehurst                 
Communications and Advertising Coordinator

Katie Paialunga
Minor Officials Coordinator

Joanne Pomalis                 
Timing Supervisor and Statistician

Margo Burgess                 

Nerine Waldron                 
Team Lead , Ice Player Assistants

Sharon Smith                 
Team Lead , Ice Player Assistants

Jamie Eddy                 
Wheelchair curling consultant

Andre Beaudin                 
Players’ Ambassador

Wilfred Oliver                 
Honorary Chair

Jane Proudfoot – RA Centre, Director Recreation, Sports & Fitness Services
Hospitality and Ceremonies

Ross Rankin – RA Centre, Director  Facility & Property Services
Property and Facilities

Josh Adams – RA Centre, Head Ice Technician

Elaine Brimicombe – President Ottawa Valley Curling Association

Rick Baker – CEO and GM RA Centre

Special thanks to members of the Capital Wheelchair Curling Club for their invaluable assistance.


Latest Videos from the Wheelchair


Latest Photos from the Wheelchair

Click here to go to our Flickr Galleries