YARM	IOU	ITH MAR	CURLING CLUB								
Time	#	Sheet 1	Sheet 2	Sheet 3	Sheet 4	Sheet 5	Sheet 6	Sheet 7	Sheet 8		
Thu. 8:30am	13		NT vs. NB	NO vs. NT	PE vs. NU	PE vs. NU	MB vs. NO	NL vs. YT			
Thu. 12:30pm	14	SK vs. YT	BC vs. NS	AB vs. QC	NL vs. ON	NS vs. NB	ON vs. MB	QC vs. AB	BC vs. SK		
Thu. 4:30pm	15		NO vs. PE	YT vs. PE	MB vs. NT	NL vs. NO	NB vs. NU	NT vs. NU			
Thu. 8:30pm	16	SK vs. NS	NB vs. ON	MB vs. QC	AB vs. BC	ON vs. SK	YT vs. BC	NS vs. AB	QC vs. NL		
Fri. 10:00am	17	BC vs. ON	SK vs. QC	NL vs. NS	AB vs. YT	ON vs. SK	NS vs. AB	BC vs. MB	QC vs. NB		
Fri. 2:00pm	18		NO vs. PE	NT vs. PE	NU vs. NL	YT vs. NT		NO vs. NB	NU vs. MB		
Fri. 6:00pm	19	NB vs. BC	SK vs. QC	AB vs. ON	MB vs. NS	YT vs. NL	ON vs. AB	QC vs. BC	NS vs. SK		
Sat. 8:30am	20	Mens Semi-Final	Mens Semi-Final	Womens Semi-Final		Womens Semi-Final	FOLLOW ALONG AT CURLING.CA				
Sat. 12:30pm	21			Mens Gold	Mens Bronze						
Sat. 3:30pm	22		Womens Bronze	Womens Gold							

# **FINAL ROUND ROBIN STANDINGS (AFTER DRAW 12)**

MEN CHAMPIONSHIP	POOL	MEN SEEDING POOL		WOMEN CHAMPIONSHIP POOL		WOMEN SEEDING POOL	
POOL A		POOL A	•	POOL A		POOL A	
1) Nova Scotia	5-1	1) Northern Ontario	2-4	1) Saskatchewan	6-0	1) Northwest Territories	2-4
2) Ontario	5-1	2) Yukon	2-4	2) British Columbia	4-2	2) Northern Ontario	2-4
3) Quebec	4-2	3) Nunavut	0-6	3) Alberta	3-3	3) Nunavut	1-5
4) British Columbia	3-3			4) Newfoundland & Labrador	3-3		
POOL B		POOL B		POOL B		POOL B	
1) Manitoba	6-0	1) Prince Edward Island	2-4	1) Nova Scotia	5-1	1) Prince Edward Island	2-4
2) Alberta	4-2	2) Newfoundland & Labrador	2-4	2) Quebec	5-1	2) Manitoba	1-5
3) Saskatchewan	4-2	3) Northwest Territories	0-6	3) Ontario	4-2	3) New Brunswick	1-5
4) New Brunswick	3-3			4) Yukon	3-3		

## **WOMEN POOL A**

## Saskatchewan (SK)

Skip: Sherry Anderson Third: Patty Hersikorn Second: Brenda Goertzen Lead: Anita Silvernagle

#### Alberta (AB)

Skip: Diane Foster Third: Karen Morrison Second: Bev Buckley Lead: Darlene Hall

## Northern Ontario (NO)

Skip: Tracey Larocque Third: Peggy Taylor Second: Lisa Penner Lead: Deanna Hicklin

#### Nunavut (NU)

Skip: Geneva Chislett Third: Diane North Second: Robyn Mackey Lead: Denise Hutchings

## **British Columbia (BC)**

Skip: Leanne Andrews Third: Jenn Routliffe Second: Tracy Strecker Lead: Cathy Chapman

## Newfoundland & Labrador (NL)

Skip: Laura Phillips Third: Heather Martin Second: Cathy Rogers Lead: Candy Thomas

## **Northwest Territories (NT)**

Skip: Sharon Cormier Third: Marta Moir Second: Kelly Kaylo Lead: Wendy Ondrack

## **MEN POOL A**

#### Ontario (ON)

Skip: Howard Rajala Third: Rich Moffatt Second: Chris Fulton Lead: Paul Madden

## Northern Ontario (NO)

Skip: Al Hackner Third: Frank Morrissette Second: Rob Sinclair Lead: Gary Champagne

## Nova Scotia (NS)

Skip: Glen MacLeod Third: Craig Burgess Second: Kevin Ouellette Lead: Peter Neily

## Nunavut (NU)

Skip: Peter Mackey Third: Jeff Nadeau Second: Greg Howard Lead: Jamie Gauthier

## Quebec (QC)

Skip: François Roberge Third: Maxime Elmaleh Second: Eric Sylvain Lead: Jean Gagnon

## **British Columbia (BC)**

Skip: Wes Craig Third: Steve Waatainen Second: Keith Clarke Lead: Craig Burton

## Yukon (YT)

Skip: Terry Miller Third: Chris Meger Second: Doug Hamilton Lead: Don McPhee

## **WOMEN POOL B**

## Ontario (ON)

Skip: Jo-Ann Rizzo Third: Janet Murphy Second: Lori Eddy Skip: Mary Chilvers

## Manitoba (MB)

Skip: Terry Ursel Third: Wanda Rainka Second: Brenda Walker Lead: Tracy Igonia

#### New Brunswick (NB)

Skip: Sandy Comeau Third: Shelley Thomas Second: Carol Justason Lead: Allison Chisholm

#### Prince Edward Island (PE)

Skip: Shelly Bradley Third: Susan McInnis Second: Julie Scales Lead: Tricia MacGregor

## Nova Scotia (NS)

Skip: Theresa Breen Third: Mary-Sue Radford Second: Helen Radford Lead: Julie McMullin

## Quebec (QC)

Skip: Chantal Osborne Third: Josée Friolet Second: Marie-Josée Précourt Lead: Sylvie Daniel

## Yukon (YT)

Skip: Laura Eby Third: Lorna Spenner Second: Laini Klassen Lead: Laura Williamson

## **MEN POOL B**

## Alberta (AB)

Skip: James Pahl Third: Mark Klinck Second: Kelly Mauthe Lead: John Schmidt

## Manitoba (MB)

Skip: Randy Neufeld Third: Dean Moxham Second: Peter Nicholls Lead: Dale Michie

## Newfoundland & Labrador (NL)

Skip: Keith Ryan Third: Mike Ryan Second: Barry Edwards Lead: Dennis Langdon

#### Prince Edward Island (PE)

Skip: Philip Gorveatt Third: Kevin Champion Second: Sean Leadgerwood Lead: Mike Dillon

## Saskatchewan (SK)

Skip: Randy Bryden Third: Troy Robinson Second: Russ Bryden Lead: Chris Semenchuk

## New Brunswick (NB)

Skip: Terry Odishaw Third: Mike Kennedy Second: Grant Odishaw Lead: Vance Lecocq

## **Northwest Territories (YT)**

Skip: Glen Hudy Third: Brian Kelln Second: Franz Dziuba Lead: Richard Klakowich