• Andrew Symonds, Newfoundland and Labrador (Curling Canada/Claudette Bockstael photo)

    Newfoundland and Labrador men perfect at Travelers

    As Andrew Symonds prepared his St. John’s rink ahead of their trip to Ottawa he told them the goal was to be playing “meaningful” games in the lead-up to the weekend. The Newfoundland and Labrador skip and his rink of third Mark Healy, second Cory Ewart and lead Keith Jewer find themselves atop the men’s ...

    Read More
  • Nova Scotia sweepers Ian Wilson and Brad Wilson are hard at work while third Logan Ward calls the line during Tuesday night action at the 2015 Travelers Curling Club Championship in Ottawa (Curling Canada/Claudette Bockstael Photo)

    Nova Scotia men keep pace with leaders

    Mike Callaghan and his Mayflower Curling Club rink are keeping pace with the leaders at the 2015 Travelers Curling Club Championship.  The Nova Scotia men’s champions improved to 2-0 with a 9-2  win over Nunavut on Tuesday evening.

    Read More
  • ZEN-NOH World Women's Curling Championship 2015, Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan

    Team Jones returns to its winning ways

    It was only a matter of time… Winnipeg’s Jennifer Jones got off to a slow start to the season, and as a result spent the first 10 weeks further down the list on the Canadian Team Ranking System leaderboard than her team was used to.

    Read More

Our Championships

Our News

Our Stories