Draw

Below is the Official Draw Schedule for the 2016 Tim Hortons Brier. *Please note that this schedule is subject to change. All times are local ET.

Click here for a downloadable PDF version of the schedule.

Thursday, March 3

7:00 PM – Pre-Qualifying Round #1 (Sheet C – NS vs. YT, Sheet D – NT vs. NU) **FREE ADMISSION

Friday, March 4

7:30 AM – Pre-Qualifying Round #2 (Sheet A – NT vs. NS, Sheet B – NU vs. YT) **FREE ADMISSION

2:00 PM – Ford Hot Shots Preliminary Round **FREE ADMISSION

4:20 PM – Pre-Qualifying Round #3 (Sheet C – YT vs. NT, Sheet D – NU vs. NS) **FREE ADMISSION

Saturday, March 5

8:30 AM – Pre-Qualifying Tiebreaker (if necessary) **FREE ADMISSION

11:30 AM – Ford Hot Shots Finals **FREE ADMISSION

1:00 PM – Opening Ceremonies **FREE ADMISSION

ET Draw A B C D
2:30 PM 1 NL vs MB Pre-Q final CA vs QC ON vs AB
7:30 PM 2 NO vs SK PE vs BC NT vs NB

 

Sunday, March 6

ET Draw A B C D
9:00 AM 3  AB vs NB SK vs CA ON vs MB QC vs NO
2:00 PM 4 NT vs CA NL vs ON AB vs PE SK vs BC
7:30 PM 5 PE vs QC MB vs NB NO vs BC NL vs NT

 

Monday, March 7

ET Draw A B C D
2:30 PM 6 ON vs BC NT vs AB SK vs NL CA vs PE
7:30 PM 7 CA vs NO QC vs SK NB vs ON AB vs MB

 

Tuesday, March 8

ET Draw A B C D
9:30 AM 8 MB vs NT NB vs NL PE vs NO BC vs QC
2:30 PM 9 SK vs PE BC vs CA NL vs AB NT vs ON
7:30 PM 10 QC vs ON AB vs NO MB vs CA NB vs SK

 

Wednesday, March 9

ET Draw A B C D
9:30 AM 11 BC vs AB ON vs PE NT vs SK NL vs CA
2:30 PM 12 NB vs CA SK vs MB AB vs QC ON vs NO
7:30 PM 13 NT vs NO NL vs QC NB vs PE MB vs BC

 

Thursday, March 10

ET Draw A B C D
9:30 AM 14 ON vs SK CA vs AB BC vs NL PE vs NT
2:30 PM 15 PE vs NL BC vs NT NO vs MB NB vs QC
7:30 PM 16 MB vs QC NO vs NB CA vs ON SK vs AB

 

Friday, March 11

ET Draw A B C D
9:30 AM 17 BC vs NB MB vs PE QC vs NT NO vs NL


PAGE PLAYOFFS

Friday, March 11

ET Draw Matchups
7:30 PM Page Playoff NO vs NL

 

Saturday, March 12

ET Draw Matchups
2:30 PM Page Playoff MB vs AB
7:30 PM Semifinal NO vs AB

 

Sunday, March 13

ET Draw Matchups
2:30 PM Bronze medal MB vs NO
7:30 PM Gold medal NL vs AB