Curling.ca Curling.ca/tickets
Subscribe:

Host Committee

Host Committee

Jodie Mercier
Co-Chair
jodie.mercier@macdonaldisland.ca
780.791.0070 ext 5010

Tyler Spitzer
Co- Chair
tyler.spitzer@shaw.ca
780.713.0777

Nate Bedford
Games Manager
nate.bedford@macdonaldisland.ca

Tracey Carnochan
Co-Marketing Director
fm2013curling@gmail.com

Tracey Lewis
Co-Marketing Director
tracey.lewis@macdonaldisland.ca

Amanda Herbert
Volunteer Director
vol2013curling@gmail.com

Tracey Tester
Player Management Director & PARENT”S NIGHTS
thetesters@shaw.ca

Kelsey Stefanizyn
Entertainment Director
e-mail TBA

Mike Bryson
Facilities Director
e-mail TBA

Laurie Heydon
Finance Director
e-mail TBA

Cecilia Romero
Ticketing Director
cecilia.romero@macdonaldisland.ca

Joel Trudell
Transportation Director
e-mail TBA

Rhonda Whittaker
Officiating Director
e-mail TBA

Koralee Samaroden
RMWB Liason
e-mail TBA

 

Latest Videos from the Juniors

Advertisement

Latest Photos from the Juniors


Click here to go to our Flickr Galleries