Draw Schedule

Below is the official draw schedule for the 2019 Tim Hortons Brier.

*Please note that this schedule is subject to change. All times are local.

Friday, March 1

7PMWild Card Game
CBottcher vs. Epping

*This game is not ticketed, but donations are being accepted for the Curling Canada Foundation.

Saturday, March 2

2PMDraw 1
ANL vs PE
BYT vs QC
CMB vs SK
DWC vs NO
7PMDraw 2
ABC vs NS
BCA vs ON
CAB vs NT
DNB vs NU

Sunday, March 3

9AMDraw 3
AYT vs SK
BNL vs NO
CWC vs PE
DMB vs QC
2PMDraw 4
ACA vs NT
BBC vs NU
CNB vs NS
DAB vs ON
7PMDraw 5
AWC vs MB
BPE vs SK
CNO vs QC
DNL vs YT

Monday, March 4

9AMDraw 6
ANB vs AB
BNS vs NT
CNU vs ON
DBC vs CA
2PMDraw 7
ASK vs QC
BWC vs NL
CYT vs MB
DNO vs PE
7PMDraw 8
ANT vs ON
BNB vs BC
CCA vs AB
DNU vs NS

Tuesday, March 5

9AMDraw 9
AMB vs NL
BQC vs PE
CSK vs NO
DYT vs WC
2PMDraw 10
AAB vs BC
BON vs NS
CNT vs NU
DCA vs NB
7PMDraw 11
AQC vs WC
BNO vs MB
CPE vs YT
DSK vs NL

Wednesday, March 6

9AMDraw 12
AON vs NB
BNU vs AB
CNS vs CA
DNT vs BC
2PMDraw 13
ANO vs YT
BSK vs WC
CQC vs NL
DPE vs MB
7PMDraw 14
ANU vs CA
BNT vs NB
CON vs BC
DNS vs AB

Thursday, March 7

9AMTiebreakers (if necessary)
TBATBA
2PMDraw 16
AA4 vs B3
BB1 vs A2
CA1 vs B4
DB2 vs A3
7PMDraw 17
AA3 vs B1
BB3 vs A1
CB2 vs A4
DA2 vs B4

Friday, March 8

2PMDraw 18
AA1 vs B2
BB4 vs A3
CB3 vs A2
DB1 vs A4
7PMDraw 19
AB4 vs A4
BA2 vs B2
CB1 vs A1
DA3 vs B3

Saturday, March 9

9AMTiebreaker (if necessary)
TBATBA
2PMPage Playoff 3v4
CTBA
7PMPage Playoff 1v2
CTBA

Sunday, March 10

1PMSemifinal
CTBA
7PMFinal
CTBA