Draw Schedule

Below is the official draw schedule for the Scotties Tournament of Hearts. You may notice this layout is a little different than normal. That’s to ensure the most optimal mobile experience, and quicker overall to scan and plan your visit.

*Please note that this schedule is subject to change. All times are local.

Friday, February 15

7:30PMWild Card Game
CEinarson vs. Scheidegger

*This game is not ticketed, but donations are being accepted for the Curling Canada Foundation.

Saturday, February 16

2:30PMDraw 1
ANU vs QC
BBC vs NS
CAB vs MB
DNO vs ON
7:30PMDraw 2
AWC vs YT
BSK vs CA
CNT vs NB
DNL vs PE

Sunday, February 17

9:30AMDraw 3
ABC vs MB
BNU vs ON
CNO vs QC
DAB vs NS
2:30PMDraw 4
ASK vs NB
BWC vs PE
CNL vs YT
DNT vs CA
8PMDraw 5
ANO vs AB
BQC vs MB
CON vs NS
DNU vs BC

Monday, February 18

9:30AMDraw 6
ANL vs NT
BYT vs NB
CPE vs CA
DWC vs SK
2:30PMDraw 7
AMB vs NS
BNO vs NU
CBC vs AB
DON vs QC
7:30PMDraw 8
ANB vs CA
BNL vs WC
CSK vs NT
DPE vs YT

Tuesday, February 19

9:30AMDraw 9
AAB vs NU
BNS vs QC
CMB vs ON
DBC vs NO
2:30PMDraw 10
ANT vs WC
BCA vs YT
CNB vs PE
DSK vs NL
7:30PMDraw 11
ANS vs NO
BON vs AB
CQC vs BC
DMB vs NU

Wednesday, February 20

9:30AMDraw 12
ACA vs NL
BPE vs NT
CYT vs SK
DNB vs WC
2:30PMDraw 13
AON vs BC
BMB vs NO
CNS vs NU
DQC vs AB
7:30PMDraw 14
APE vs SK
BNB vs NL
CCA vs WC
DYT vs NT

Thursday, February 21

9:30AMDraw 15 (Tiebreakers)
CMB vs. BC
2:30PMDraw 16
ABC vs PE
BWC vs ON
CAB vs CA
DSK vs NO
7:30PMDraw 17
ANO vs WC
BPE vs AB
CSK vs BC
DON vs CA

Friday, February 22

2:30PMDraw 18
AAB vs. SK
BCA vs. NO
CPE vs. ON
DWC vs. BC
7:30PMDraw 19
ACA vs. BC
BON vs. SK
CWC vs. AB
DNO vs. PE

Saturday, February 23

2:30PMPage 3v4
CON vs. NO
7:30PMPage 1v2
CAB vs. SK

Sunday, February 24

12PMSemi
CON vs. SK
6PMFinal
CAB vs. ON