Meet the committee members!

Chair Wayne Tallon
Vice Chair Steve Kelly
Secretary Tanya Carr
Treasurer Dave McCafferty
Communications & Ceremonies Jaime Watson
Hospitality Krista Phillips
Transportation Dave McCafferty
Stats & Time Keepers Brent Wishart
Ice and Facilities Mike Steeves
Volunteers & Accreditation Arrah Lee McKinley
Sponsorship Jolie Mack
Event Sales Lorna Campbell
Merchandising and Silent Auction Todd Seymour
Banquets Connie Nichol
Facility Dana Fradsham
UNB V-Reds Andy Campbell