Draw Schedule

Below is the official draw schedule for the Scotties Tournament of Hearts.

*Please note that this schedule is subject to change. All times are local.

Friday, February 14

Experience the Wild Card game on Friday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m. You can see the game’s biggest names play live, 100% FREE and you don’t need a ticket to get in! Donations in support of youth curling accepted at the door. Rush seating.

Saturday, February 15

1:30PMDraw 1
ATBD vs CA
BSK vs TBD
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD
6:30PMDraw 2
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD

Sunday, February 16

8:30AMDraw 3
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD
1:30PMDraw 4
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs TBD
DSK vs CA
6:30PMDraw 5
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs SK
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD

Monday, February 17

8:30AMDraw 6
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CCA vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD
1:30PMDraw 7
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs CA
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD
6:30PMDraw 8
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CSK vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD

Tuesday, February 18

8:30AMDraw 9
ACA vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD
1:30PMDraw 10
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs SK
6:30PMDraw 11
ASK vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD

Wednesday, February 19

8:30AMDraw 12
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs CA
DTBD vs TBD
1:30PMDraw 13
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs TBD
DTBD vs TBD
6:30PMDraw 14
ATBD vs TBD
BTBD vs TBD
CTBD vs SK
DCA vs TBD

Thursday, February 20

8:00AMDraw 15 (Tiebreakers, if necessary)
TBDTBD
12:30PMDraw 16
AA4 vs B3
BB1 vs A2
CA1 vs B4
DB2 vs A3
6:30PMDraw 17
AA3 vs B1
BB3 vs A1
CB2 vs A4
DA2 vs B4

Friday, February 21

12:30PMDraw 18
AA1 vs. B2
BB4 vs. A3
CB3 vs. A2
DB1 vs. A4
6:30PMDraw 19
AB4 vs. A4
BA2 vs. B2
CB1 vs. A1
DA3 vs. B3

Saturday, February 22

8:30AMDraw 20 (Tiebreakers, if necessary)
TBDTBD
1:00PMPage 3v4
CTBD
6:00PMPage 1v2
CTBD

Sunday, February 23

11:00AMSemifinal
CTBD
6PMFinal
CTBD