Meet The Board

Amy Nixon


Donna Krotz

Paul Addison

Cathy Dalziel

Chana Martineau

Kathy O’Rourke



If you would like an accessible version of these PDFs, please email [email protected].

2020-2021 Committee Appointments and Assignments

Enterprise Risk and
Finance and Audit
GovernanceHuman Resources
Chana Martineau (Chair)Paul Addison (Chair)Donna Krotz (Chair)
Kathy O’RourkeAmy NixonChana Martineau
Darren OryniakCathy DalzielCathy Dalziel                        
Mark Noseworthy (NLCA President)Michael SzajewskiDarren Oryniak
Kathy O’Rourke
Ex officio: Amy Nixon  
Katherine Henderson (CEO)Ex officio: Amy NixonEx officio: Amy Nixon
Kathy Henderson (CEO)Kathy Henderson (CEO)
Nominations ReviewSport System Alignment
Donna Krotz  (Co-Chair)
Michael Szajewski (Co-Chair)
Darren Oryniak
Cathy Dalziel
MA Reps (TBD)
Ex officio: Amy Nixon Ex officio: Amy Nixon
Katherine Henderson (CEO) Kathy Henderson (CEO)
Canadian Olympic Committee
Katherine Henderson (CEO) – “A” Delegate       
Canadian Paralympic Committee
Katherine Henderson (CEO) – Member Rep

2020-2021 Curling Canada Board Liaison Assignments to Member Associations

British ColumbiaDonna Krotz
AlbertaPaul Addison
SaskatchewanDarren Oryniak
ManitobaChana Martineau
Northern OntarioCathy Dalziel
QuebecAmy Nixon
OntarioAmy Nixon
New BrunswickDonna Krotz
Nova ScotiaPaul Addison
Newfoundland & Labrador
Prince Edward IslandMichael Szajewski
NunavutCathy Dalziel
Northwest TerritoriesMichael Szajewski
YukonKathy O’Rourke

Curling Canada